QOTY Contest, Part 75

Leave a comment

June 19, 2013 by kitcac

I have lost track of which episode of this contest I am on. Here are the latest Quotes Of The Year 2013:

1.  Imagine holding onto your nipple for that long (Please note: this has been said TWICE and it is becoming no less disturbing)
2.  Someone stole my safety pins. Three hundred of them!
3.  I pooed in your freezer.
4.  I don’t know where she got those nipples from, but she didn’t inherit them from me.
5.  Did that really happen or did it just happen in your mind? Or was it a film you might have watched?

I am thinking that this might become the Nipple Quote Contest if things don’t buck up.

Leave a Reply

