What’s That Smell?

Leave a comment

May 3, 2013 by kitcac

I think that my life needs an overhaul. The phrase “what’s that smell?” has been used in my presence three times today.

In my utility room, “what’s that smell, is it the drains?” and in response, yes Stavros I think it is, so feel free to deal with it.

In the hallway, “what’s that smell, is it dog wee?” and in response, no Stavros, its Febreze!

In my mum’s house “what’s that smell, is it a new perfume?” and in response I said “No I just had to put loads on cos my dress smells like musty mushrooms”.

Oh heck, I’m the worst domestic executive ever.

I stink!

Leave a Reply

