My Dinner Party

Leave a comment

April 27, 2013 by kitcac

If I were to have a celebrity dinner party, I’d always said I would have Jackie Stallone there. However, I am now a bit undecided.

Say for instance there was me, Jackie Stallone, Danny Boyle and Will.i.am, what would we talk about? I dread the situation when Danny and I are chatting about being Northern and rather awkwardly next to us, Will.i.am is struggling to get Jackie to engage with him.

So Will says “Hey Jackie, do you like animals?” but all she says is “Yeah, Jackie!”

And then he tries again “What do you think about sheds?” and she says “Yeah, Jackie!”

I am afraid Jackie’s invitation has been retracted. Suggestions for my fourth celeb guest most welcome. Must get on well with Danny Boyle and Will.i.am.

Leave a Reply

