Ken Barlow And The Lusty Literature

Leave a comment

February 9, 2013 by kitcac

Coronation Street actor Bill Roache has been appointed to the panel that will decide the shortlist for Lorraine’s mucky book contest.

This makes me retch a little bit.

But I am also thinking that perhaps old Ken will like the fact that John Howard is also a man of a certain age who likes a bit of blue in his fiction.  Maybe, just maybe, Ken Barlow will make John Howard famous?

Oh dearie me, that would be horrific and amazing at the same time.

The shortlist is revealed on Monday and, as yet, John Howard has not received a reply to his erotic extract.  John has his own email address and I check it for him every few days.

I will check it for him (he’s not real, I know that) on Monday and if he doesn’t win I will then be at liberty to post his 1000 dirty words on this here blog.

Good luck peoples! Good luck fake John Howard!

Leave a Reply

