Bad-Ass Dreams

Leave a comment

January 21, 2013 by kitcac

This morning I woke up feeling sick with worry.

I had slapped the face of a friend on a night out. It was a very loud slap, the sort that stings your hand. And it wasn’t a friend I’ve ever had the urge to slap (disclaimer: you are all safe, I’m a free-range-egg-eater).

I had also randomly inserted the word “w&nker” in a letter I sent to someone on behalf of my dad. I was rather concerned about the repercussions until I realised it had all been a horrible dream. I wonder what a dream analyst would say about it all?

I am such a bad-ass rebel, y’all!

Leave a Reply

