Me Nan

Leave a comment

December 8, 2012 by kitcac

We’re watching the X Factor Final and Stavros is entertaining himself by muttering a variety of sentences including the words “me Nan” in honour of Christopher Maloney.

So far we’ve had:

  • I love me Nan.
  • Thanks to me Nan.
  • I’ve done me Nan proud.
  • Its all down to me Nan.
  • Can I say hiya to me Nan?

He’s not even saying these things when Christopher Maloney is on the TV.

He just said to himself “Me Nan can hold her head high down at the Bingo” during the adverts.  The program is not even on!  Its like mind control.  We should all be very afraid.

Leave a Reply

