Dog-Bothering

Leave a comment

November 15, 2012 by kitcac

Blue Dog has been a bit of a bugga today.  He keeps doing a bucking bronco sort of run around the house knocking into everything and is he currently sat on Stavros’ lap staring directly in his face, as if he is trying to read Stavros’ mind.  This sitting on lap thing is Not Allowed.

Earlier on, Blue Dog tried to force me off the sofa by burrowing behind me and pushing the cushions on the floor.  This is Not Allowed.

To remove him from the sofa, I would have had to twist in a weird way and due to my “gangnam style” injury this would have been very painful.

So I turned to Stavros and said to him “I need you to pull Blue off”.

Stavros looked at me, said “urgh” and laughed in a Beavis and Butthead style.  That sort of thing is known in our house as “dog-bothering” and is also Not Allowed.

Leave a Reply

