Let Me Google That For You

Leave a comment

November 12, 2012 by kitcac

I like the part of my blog that shows me the search terms people have used to find my blog.

Today, people have googled “Klingon” and “Doris Day” and stumbled across Kerr In The Community And Chums.  I am soooo diverse!

Other crackers include:

  • Is the Essex lion a pantomime lion?
  • Husband is in charge
  • Sending corny texts too soon
  • Wacky socks for kids
  • Drinking paracetamol because I have a cold

But all of these pale in comparison to my favourite google of all time that has led someone to my blog (drum roll please):

DRUNK DURING A SMEAR TEST

What the????!  I have never been drunk during a smear test but I love that someone needed to google it!

Leave a Reply

