Goody Goody Gumdrops

1

October 12, 2012 by kitcac

Ah yes, goody goody gumdrops indeedio.

Perhaps you thought this was going to be me being sarcastic about something…me?  No!

I just wanted to do a bit of a quiz with my dear readers.  Please tell me three things that you know about Jade Goody.  And then go and book yourself in for a smear test.  Its really not that bad.

Just flop those knees to the side and do it!  I’ve probably done far worse things when drunk, but I shan’t admit the details on the internet.

The worst thing to happen during a smear test is perhaps if the nurse who is cranking open the apparatus starts talking to you about how she thinks your boss is a lovely bloke.  I can’t look at him the same way now.  He’ll always be the guy that the woman talked about when she was doing the thing.

But honestly, if you’re a grown woman, with bills and responsibilities and a wall planner and all that grown up shizzle, just book it.  I’ll come with you.  I might even promise not to talk about your boss.

 

One thought on “Goody Goody Gumdrops

  1. kitcac says:

    Disclaimer: not for blokes. Soz.

Leave a Reply

