The Actual Honest Truth

Leave a comment

August 31, 2012 by kitcac

I felt really bad today when I told The Actual Honest Truth to the guy in Morrisons Supermarket selling windows (got my last one being fitted on Tuesday sorry) and solar panels (got them coming in four weeks sorry).

This sense of guilt when being honest is even more odd because I feel NOTHING when lying to charity muggers that “I already have a standing order for [insert charity name]” or even when I say “Sorry, I hate charity”.

I must just point out that if they are standing there with a tin on a non-commission basis then I will gladly give them all of my change.  Don’t hate me!

Leave a Reply

